St. Peter's Leadership

Executive Committee

Sandy Stayner, Rector

Liam Considine, Senior Warden

Jeffrey Knickerbocker, Junior Warden

Charlie Waggoner, Treasurer

Additional Officers

Marj Chapman, Parish Clerk

Charlie Moran, Parish Agent

Darcy Keough, Assistant Agent

Sam Dunlop, Cemetery Superintendent


Dioceson/Regional Representatives

Martha Blume

Marj Chapman

Michaela Hauser-Wagner


Term Expires January 2021

Jane Lano
Bob Lewis
Mary Ellen Morgan

Term Expires January 2022

Christine Anderson
Keith Joseph
John Kosciuk
Jayne O’Brien
Sancha Works

Term Expires January 2023

Wendy Dringoli
Amy Kosciuk
Earnest Sadiq
Becky Whipple

Youth Representative – elected for one-year term

Daniel Knickerbocker

Sunday Services
9:00 am
Outdoor Spiritual Communion

11 am Spiritual Communion Via Zoom

Vacation Bible School via Zoom                              9:45 am to 11:00 am

7:00 am Monday Through Friday Morning Prayer - Via Zoom

Virtual Worship during COVID-19

St. Peter’s buildings are closed to worship and other gatherings until further notice. We will hold worship services outside and continue with zoom worship and children’s programs through the summer.


St. Peter's Episcopal Church
59 Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410


News to Share?
If you would like to add information to our web calendar, Sunday bulletin or eNews please